Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Zentrale
+49 2451 48202-0 info@gws-tech.de
Empfang
Monika Kamper +49 2451 48202-143 m.kamper@astech-hydraulik.com
Geschäftsführung
Christoph Graf +49 2451 48202-0 graf@gws-tech.de
Gabi Wego +49 2451 48202-0 g.wego@astech-hydraulik.com
Arndt Schlösser +49 2451 48202-0 schloesser@gws-tech.de
Marketing/Vertrieb
Julia Schlösser +49 2451 48202-145 j.schloesser@gws-tech.de
Technischer Vertrieb
Pascal Velten +49 2451 48202-212 p.velten@astech-hydraulik.com
Luis dos Santos +49 2451 48202-211 l.dossantos@astech-hydraulik.com
Verwaltung
Laura Havertz +49 2451 48202-127 l.havertz@astech-hydraulik.com
Hydraulik Schulungen
Elie AlNahri +49 2451 48202-128 alnahri@gws-tech.de
Sebastian Dallmann +49 2451 48202-119 dallmann@gws-tech.de
Eric Esser +49 2451 48202-138 esser@gws-tech.de
Montage/Hydraulikservice
Marcel Schüpstuhl +49(0)151 140 00117 schuepstuhl@gws-tech.de
Edmund Hannot +49(0)151 238 897 32 hannot@gws-tech.de
Montage/Service E-Technik
Sven Korsten +49(0)151 140 000 47 korsten@gws-tech.de
Montage/Service Mechanik
Dennis Opitz +49(0)151 250 37330 opitz@gws-tech.de